Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Trial active until 24 November 2017

Border and Migration Studies Online is a research and learning-driven collection that explores and provides historical background on more than thirty key worldwide border areas from the 19th to the 21st century. Collection materials focus around significant border areas throughout history, including U.S. and Mexico; the European Union; Afghanistan; Israel; Turkey; The Congo; Argentina; China; Thailand; and others. Featuring at completion 100,000 pages of text, 175 hours of video, and 1,000 images, the materials are organized around fundamental themes associated with border and migration issues.
Trial
Trial ends 24 November 2017

Business Source Ultimate aims to provide students with a broader, more global perspective in their research to track business trends and topics worldwide with thousands of English-language and native-language full-text journals from Asia, Oceania, Europe and Latin America.
Trial
Trial active until 31 December 2017.

This collection includes the complete archive of collected courses dating back to their inception in 1923, twelve periodic indexes, plus the official publications from the Workshops organized by the Academy.
Trial
Trial active until 31 December 2017.

This collection includes access to the reprint of The Harvard Research in International Law as well as Contemporary Analysis and Appraisal. It also includes links to law review articles from within the Law Journal Library that are written by the contributors to the Harvard Research in International Law.
New
Contains articles written, peer-reviewed, and edited by leading scholars. Includes information on a number of world religions including Christianity, Buddhism, and Hinduism, as well as Islamic studies and the theology and philosophy of religion.
Trial
Trial active until 22 November 2017

ProQuest History Vault consists of manuscript and archival collections digitized in partnership and from a wide variety of archival institutions. Major collection areas in History Vault focus on Black Studies, Women's Studies, International Relations, American Politics and Society, and Labor Studies. This trial will take users to the home page of History Vault. Access specific modules of content via featured modules section of the home page or the Browse tab at the top of the home page.
Trial
Trial active until 22 November 2017

ProQuest History Vault consists of manuscript and archival collections digitized in partnership and from a wide variety of archival institutions. Major collection areas in History Vault focus on Black Studies, Women's Studies, International Relations, American Politics and Society, and Labor Studies. This trial will take users to the home page of History Vault. Access specific modules of content via featured modules section of the home page or the Browse tab at the top of the home page.
Trial
Trial active until 22 November 2017

ProQuest History Vault consists of manuscript and archival collections digitized in partnership and from a wide variety of archival institutions. Major collection areas in History Vault focus on Black Studies, Women's Studies, International Relations, American Politics and Society, and Labor Studies. This trial will take users to the home page of History Vault. Access specific modules of content via featured modules section of the home page or the Browse tab at the top of the home page.
Trial
Trial active until 30 November 2017

Social Work Online pairs compelling documentaries with video lectures, client demonstrations, and relevant text content to illustrate the complex and challenging realities social work students will face as practitioners.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...