Education Research Complete is world’s largest and most complete collection of full text education journals. It is a bibliographic and full text database covering scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education.
Very large index of educational related literature. ERIC is supported by the U.S. Department of Education. Includes journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations, theses, and books.
The JTD Research Briefings provide analyses and insights on higher education that are:
• Evidence-based and data-driven
• Grounded in a deep understanding of higher education and expertise in data analysis
• Looking through Australian eyes at national and international issues
• Timely, examining emerging issues and recently released national and international data
• Objective, independent, going beyond the commentary
• Synthesised and integrated from a range of sources, and
• Time and resource saving – highlighting key facts, figures and issues.
ProQuest Education Journals gives users access to over 760 top educational publications, including more than 600 of the titles in full text. It covers primary, secondary, and higher education but also special education, home schooling, adult education, and hundreds of related topics.
Taylor and Francis Online is a leading provider of specialist information to the global academic & scientific, professional and commercial communities. They publish all journals from Taylor & Francis, Routledge and Psychology Press.