Skip to main content

Databases A-Z

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription. Let us know what you think by completing our feedback form.
Trial
Trial active until 19 August 2020

Over 6,500 articles on those individuals who have made a contribution to the history of thought and philosophy. Each entry covers the life, work and reception of a figure.
New
BorrowBox is an easy to use platform that allows you to select and download ebooks and eAudiobooks to your computer or any mobile device
Trial
Trial active until 31 December 2020.
Provide a high level of analytical coverage of constitutional law topics in a comparative context. MPECCoL articles address a focused range of topics that provide the best coverage of the essence, character, development, and history of constitutional law from a global perspective.
Trial
Trial active until 31 December 2020
Oxford Constitutions of the World (OCW) is the only resource to contain fully-translated English-language versions of all the world's constitutions (both national and sub-national), accompanied by individual jurisdictional commentaries, and supplementary materials, including foundation documents, historical versions of constitutions, and amendment Acts/Laws.
Trial
Trial active until 31 December 2020
Provides practitioners, scholars, and students with instant access to classic as well as more obscure materials on the law of international organisations
New
Provides easy online access to ACU subscribed standards.
Please note: A limited number of people can access this database at the same time. If you are having trouble gaining access, try again in a few minutes. Digital rights management (DRM) is enabled for some standards. To view these documents you will need to install the FileOpen plug in.
title
Loading...