Scopus is a database of abstracts and citations for scholarly journal articles. It covers nearly 18,000 titles from more than 5,000 international publishers, including coverage of 16,500 peer-reviewed journals in the scientific, technical, medical and social sciences (including arts and humanities) fields.
Access to leading scholarly literature in the fields of science and technology, social science, and arts and humanities. Includes citation searching and metrics. Citations extend as far back as 1900. Includes journal articles, conferences, patents and books.
A large citation and abstract database of peer-reviewed international literature centered on the psychological, social, behavioral, and health sciences. Extensive coverage from the 1800's to present. Content includes journal articles, book chapters and reviews, theses, editorials and literature reviews.
These databases provide comprehensive coverage of the fields of public health, safety and industrial hygiene. Within Proquest click on Change in the top blue bar to select the databases you wish to search.
Searches PILOTS bibliographic database, covering the Published International Literature On Traumatic Stress Its goal is to include citations to all literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events.
PsycARTICLES® is a database of full-text articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association, the APA Educational Publishing Foundation, the Canadian Psychological Association, and Hogrefe Publishing Group. LES is a leading full text source for academic, research and practice literature in psychology and related disciplines.
Large collection of multiple Australian research databases in the education, research and business sectors. Includes full text, indexes and abstracts to journals, books, conference proceedings and other research material.