Subject coverage in Emerald Fulltext spans a spectrum of management disciplines including: strategy; leadership; library and information management; marketing and human resource management; plus a substantial number of engineering, applied science and technology titles.
ProQuest Central is the largest multidisciplinary database with over 11,000 titles, with over 8,000 titles in full-text. It serves as the central resource for researchers at all levels in all markets. Over 160 subjects areas are covered extensively in this product including business and economics, health and medical, news and world affairs, technology, social sciences and more.
Ebsco's Academic Search Complete is a scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals,4,400 of which are peer-reviewed. It also indexes more than 9,300 journals and includes other publications such as monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
TVNews indexes Australian television news, current affairs and selected documentaries from the free-to-air networks with links to the digitised video content. All individual stories from a particular broadcast are indexed with a detailed synopsis. TVNews is updated daily, with stories appearing on an evening news broadcast generally being available for access the next morning.
Filmakers Library Online provides award-winning documentaries with relevance across the curriculum—race and gender studies, human rights, globalization and global studies, multiculturalism, international relations, criminal justice, the environment, bioethics, health, political science and current events, psychology, arts, literature, and more.
Image Quest allows provides access to more than two million images from one convenient site. All images are rights-cleared for non-commercial, educational use—great for teacher lessons plans, assignments, activities, and whiteboards; student reports and projects; or school Web sites, newsletters, newspapers, flyers, and bulletins.