The Foreign Law Guide (Brill) covers about 190 jurisdictions. Information provided for each jurisdiction includes: government & legal system, PRIMARY SOURCES including existence of translations and official websites, other materials and laws by subject.
The Encyclopedia contains reports on a selected set of countries' legal systems as well as the methodology of comparative law, specific areas of law (such as administrative law and criminal law) and specific topics (such as accident compensation and consideration).
JustCite is a multi-jurisdictional citator and legal search engine. It provides information about cases, legislation and articles. Jurisdictions covered include the United Kingdom, Europe, the United States, international courts and tribunals and with some coverage for Australia and New Zealand. SEARCH TIP: Type your citation eg  1 QB 256, in the quick search box or click on the Advanced Search link for more search options.
(1) Go to the Browse Collection panel and click on Collection Type to view a listing a collections/databases by jurisdction and type eg Case Law. (2) Go to 'World Constitutions Illustrated: Contemporary & Historical Documents and Resources' and select a country from the drop-down list to view the constitution, related documents and external links including government websites.
In addition to its vast collection of law journals, HeinOnline also contains the Congressional Record Bound volumes in entirety, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, famous world trials dating back to the early 1700′s, legal classics from the 16th to the 20th centuries, the United Nations and League of Nations Treaty Series, all United States Treaties, the Federal Register from inception in 1936, the CFR from inception in 1938, and much more.
Covers topics including the legal framework, overview of relevant legislation, case law and doctrine, religious freedom as a principle and the legal status of religious. communities. Contains 18 national monographs including Australia, China, United Kingdom and the United States of America.
United States of America - search and browse from the WestlawNext homepage. Other jurisdictions - go to International Materials then select a Jurisdiction (or Content Type): Canada -- European Union -- Hong Kong -- Korea -- United Kingdom -- Other International Jurisdictions eg New Zealand. NOTE: WestlawNext (International) does not provide primary sources for all of the jurisdictions listed.