Skip to main content
Australian Catholic University
Search this Guide
This research guide will provide you with starting points for finding information on environmental science.
Statistics & Policy
Books & eBooks
Agricultural & Environmental Science Database
This new database replaces the ProQuest Environmental Science Collection.
Agricultural & Environment Science contains journal articles, figures and tables & environmental impact statements.
Environment Complete offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, and more.
Informit Complete is a collection of Australian research databases including EVA - Environmental Abstracts, ENDANGER - Threatened Species in Australia, and more.
Web of Science Core Collection
Part of the Web of Knowledge collection of databases, Web of Science provides access to leading scholarly literature in the sciences.
Wiley Online Library
Wiley is a leading international resource for scientific, technical, medical and other professional literature.
View the full list of environmental science databases
Use these sources to find
explanatory information on a topic.
JSTOR Global Plants
Provides access to foundational content vital to plant science – plant type specimens, taxonomic structures, scientific literature, and related materials.
Environmental Studies and Policy Collection Topic Finder
The Topic Finder is an interactive tool that allows you to discover scholarly journals, magazines, images, and other reference sources covering environmental issues and policies.
Sage eReference is a searchable collection of more than 60 scholarly encyclopedias covering a broad range of disciplines.
Australian Museum Animals
A comprehensive resource on classification, identification, distribution, and conservation status of Australian wildlife.
Statistics & Policy >>
Mar 15, 2017 12:01 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem