Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Trials active until 17 November 2017
Supports both the practice and specialty-based areas of the curriculum for nurses working on either their Master of Science in Nursing (MSN) or their Doctor of Nursing Practice (DNP).
Trial
Trial ends: 1 November 2017

Bloomsbury Food Library provides an extensive collection of food content cross-searchable access to a broad and expanding range of encyclopedias, references, works, e-books and images.
Trial
Trial ends: 25 October 2017

Business Source Ultimate aims to provide students with a broader, more global perspective in their research to track business trends and topics worldwide with thousands of English-language and native-language full-text journals from Asia, Oceania, Europe and Latin America.
Trial
Trial active until 31 December 2017.

This collection includes the complete archive of collected courses dating back to their inception in 1923, twelve periodic indexes, plus the official publications from the Workshops organized by the Academy.
Trial
Trial active until 31 December 2017.

This collection includes access to the reprint of The Harvard Research in International Law as well as Contemporary Analysis and Appraisal. It also includes links to law review articles from within the Law Journal Library that are written by the contributors to the Harvard Research in International Law.
Trial
Trials active until 17 November 2017.
Based on Lippincott Williams & Wilkins' popular and successful Incredibly Easy! book series for nurses. The emphasis of Nursing made Incredibly Easy! is on breaking down challenging clinical concepts—the ones that are often difficult or confusing to grasp—and presenting them in a refreshingly original, easily understood, and engaging format.
Trial
Trial active until 20 November 2017
Music and Dance Online delivers the largest, most diverse catalog of music content in the world for students, scholars, and patrons of the arts. The multimedia resource features works from thousands of respected partners, covers hundreds of genres from alternative to zydeco and from alternative dance to operatic arias, and encompasses a wide range of content formats - including scores, reference, and high definition audio and video.
Trial
Trial active until 9 November 2017

An archive of magazines in the field of education, ranging from the early 20th to
21st centuries. The publications are aimed at teachers and other educational professionals and constitute valuable primary sources through which the evolution of educational policy, practice, and theory during this period may be delineated and interpreted. This content also pertains strongly to several related fields such as social history, psychology, and childhood studies.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...